iris-GmbH uses cookies on this website to enhance the user experience and provide the best possible service. By continuing to browse the website, you consent to our use of cookies. For further information please see our Privacy Policy.

Find your Contact Person

Sales

Sales Manager D-A-CH

Christian Scheiter

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 555
Fax +49 30 58 58 14 999

christian.scheiter@irisgmbh.de

German, English
Sales Manager Western Europe

Emmanuel Domanski

Phone +33 47 50 26 828
Mobile +33 62 78 52 954
emmanuel.domanski@irisgmbh.de

French, English, Spanish, German
Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe

Tomasz Gawryluk

Phone +48 60 22 30 027
tomasz.gawryluk@irisgmbh.de

Polish, English
Sales Manager North America

Nguvi Kahiha

Phone +1 40 49 77 87 84
nguvi.kahiha@iris-na.com

English, German, French
Sales Manager Latin America

Günther Laich

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 556
Mobile +49 16 09 60 48 139
guenther.laich@irisgmbh.de

German, English, Spanish
Sales Manager Asia-Pacific

Joel Westerheide

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 524
joel.westerheide@irisgmbh.de

German, English
Head of Global Sales

Sven Lewerenz

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 551
sven.lewerenz@irisgmbh.de

German, English

Company Management

General Manager

Rainer Bönick

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 112
rainer.boenick@irisgmbh.de

General Manager

Marc-Oliver Brammann

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 112
marc-oliver.brammann@irisgmbh.de

General Manager

Andreas Thun

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 112
andreas.thun@irisgmbh.de

Authorized Signatory

Kerstin Wolf

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 112
kerstin.wolf@irisgmbh.de

General Management Assistant

Anne-Kathrin Fromme

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 112
anne-kathrin.fromme@irisgmbh.de

Human Resources

Head of Personnel Management

Anita Nowak

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 115
anita.nowak@irisgmbh.de